TLG Highlighted Authors A-H

Get to know some of our favorite authors.  Find their social media links and their Amazon pages below.

Picture AuthorName Twitter @ Website or Facebook Page Amazon Page
 Abbi Glines Abbi Glines @abbiglines
 Abby McCarthy Abby McCarthy @abbyemccarthy
 Adriane Leigh Adriane Leigh @AdrianeLeigh
 Aleassandra Torre Alessandra Torre @ReadAlessandra
 Alice Clayton Alice Clayton @alice_clayton
 Alison G Bailey Alison G. Bailey @AlisonGBailey1
 Amber Daulton Amber Daulton @AmberDaulton1
 Amy Marie Amy Marie @AuthorAmyMarie
 Annabel Joseph Annabel Joseph @annabeljoseph
 Bella Jewel Bella Jewel @BellaJewel73
 Beth Ashworth Beth Ashworth @Beth_A_Ashworth
 Beth Flynn Beth Flynn @authorbethflynn
 Brenda Rothert Brenda Rothert @BrendaRothert
 the brit babes Brit Babes @8britbabes
 Cari Quinn Cari Quinn @cariquinn
 Caroline Kepnes Caroline Kepnes @CarolineKepnes
 cd reiss bio CD Reiss @CDReisswriter
 Chantal Fernando Chantal Fernando @ChantalFernando
 Christina lauren Christina Lauren @BeautifulBastrd
 Christina Lee Christina Lee @Christina_Lee04
 Colleen Hoover Colleen Hoover @colleenhoover
 Corinne Michaels Corinne Michaels @AuthorCMichaels
 Dawn Robertson Dawn Robertson @EroticaDawn
 EM Abel E.M. Abel @EMAbel4
 Elena M. reyes Elena Reyes @ElenaMReyes
 Ella Dominguez Ella Dominguez @ella_dominguez
 Ella Frank Ella Frank @EllaFrank2012
 Ella James Ella James @author_ellaj
 Emma Chase Emma Chase @EmmaChse
 Hard cover (1) Eve Jagger @evejwrites
 Faith Andrews pic Faith Andrews @jessicafaith919
 Georgina Guthrie Georgina Guthrie *GG @georgey_girl
 Gina Maxwell Gina L. Maxwell @Gina_L_Maxwell
 Ginger Scott Ginger Scott @TheGingerScott
 grey cole author bio Grey Cole @greycoleauthor
 Harper Sloan Harper Sloan @HarperSloan